Skip to Content

Meet Our Partners

Thank you to our sponsors for supporting the golf professionals of the Central New York PGA!

Platinum Partners

Atunyote Golf Club

Website

Kaluhyat Golf Club

Website

PGA Tour

Website

Shenendoah Golf Club

Website

Turning Stone Resort Casino

Website

Gold Partners

Cadillac

Website

National Car Rental

Website

Rolex

Website
satch_sales_logo

Satch Sales

Bernie Jorgensen: Bjorgensen@satchsales.com

Website

Silver Partners

Apogee Investment Management

Kevin VandenBerg
kev@aim4apogee.com

Website

Bernards Custom Logo

Steve Wineburg
logo@bernards.biz

Website

Defrancisco & Falgiatano, LLP

Charles Falgiatano, Esq.
DeFrancisco & Falgiatano, LLP, Personal Injury Attorneys

P: 315-479-9000 F: 315-479-9300
E: charles@defranciscolaw.com

Empire Golf Cars

Jim Farrelly: Jim@empiregolfcars.com

Paul Pinckney: Paul@empiregolfcars.com

Dave Neuser: Dave@empiregolfcars.com

Website

Golf Max

Mike Moran: Jmoran19@roadrunner.com

Mike Sierchio: Msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Website

M. Lemp Jewelers

Don Lemp
walterdonaldlemp69@gmail.com

Website

PGA Champions Tour

Website

T Squared Putters

Tony Tuber
tony@tsquaredputters.com

Website

Upstate Foundation

Julie Simms: Simmsj@upstate.edu

Website

Bronze Partners

Antigua Golf

Bob Evans: Rjegolfsales@gmail.com

Website

Bushnell Range Finders / GPS Watches

Neal Furlong (W of Rt. 81): nfurlong@zoominternet.net
Jerry Shulock (E of Rt. 81): jshugolf@optonline.net

Website

Callaway

Jim Yeager: Jim.yeager@callawaygolf.com

Wesbite

Club Prophet Systems

Website

Eagle Building Services

Dick "Red" Costello

Esther Cannizzo Junior Golf Foundation

Website

Evolve Golf

Website

Finger Lakes Performance Harley-Davidson

Brian Sedlack: Brian.s@performancehd.com

Website

Good Vibe Mafia

Todd Cynecki
todd@goodvibemafia.com

Website

Greg Norman

Alex Smith, PGA: AlexsmithPGA@gmail.com

Website

Masterpole Murphy

Website

Merchant Preferred Processing Network LLC

Website

Mizuno

Jeff Homady, PGA: Jeff.humady@mizunousa.com

Website

NFP Hole-In-One USA

Website

PGA National Resort & Spa

Website

Prize Possessions

Jim Lynch: Jiml@prizepossessions.com

Website

Precise Yardage Books

Scott Brady
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com
(423)619-7571

Website

Signs By The Sea

Kathy Yevchak
kathy@signsbythesea.com

Website

Sun Mountain

Alex Smith, PGA: Alexsmithpga@gmail.com

Website

Titleist- Foot Joy

Website

Travis Mathew

Website

Under Armour

Trey Walewski, PGA: Trey3@pga.com

Website

Warner Energy

Zach Drescher: Zpdrescher@warnerenergy.com

Website