Skip to Content

AIM Championships

Presented by Defrancisco & Falgiatano

Live Leaderboard

Men's 2023 AIM Championship


Click Here

The Central New York PGA hosts 4 AIM Championships every year. These amateur only events occur over the summer months with a Men’s, Women’s, Senior’s & Junior Championships. These events are sponsored by two tremendous companies and Individuals, Kevin VandenBerg with Apogee Investment Management and Charlie Falgiatano with Defrancisco & Falgiatano, LLC.

Please see the links below or reach out to the Central New York PGA for more information.

Brad Monroe 2022
Jeremy Sisson 2021
Alec Bard 2020
Jeremy Sisson 2019
Mike Mento 2018
Kevin VandenBerg 2017
Luke Hobika 2016
Kevin VandenBerg 2015
Kevin VandenBerg 2014
John Clare 2013
Eric Edmunds 2012
Kevin Roy 2011
Kevin Roy 2010
Dylan Bedy 2009
Jim Roy 2008
Zach Vinal 2007
Jim Roy 2006
Dan McCarthy 2005
David Doing 2004
Luke Hobika 2003
Luke Hobika 2002
Ron Caiello 2001
Luke Hobika 2000
Mike Naton 1999
Luke Hobika 1998
John Blain 1997
Joe Russo, Jr. 1996
Jim Ganotis 1995
Tom Urtz 1994
Mike Naton 1993
Len Lasinsky, Jr. 1992
Len Lasinsky, Jr. 1991
Len Lasinsky, Jr. 1990
Len Lasinsky, Jr. 1989
Dan Wilkinson 1988
Greg Perry 1987
Alan Foster 1986
Mike Naton 1985
Rick Russo 1984
Dave Ward 1983
Mike Naton 1982
Jim Roy 1981
Alan Foster 1980
Jim Roy 1979
Mel Baum, Jr. 1978
Mel Baum, Jr. 1977
Al Highduheck 1976
Bill Gerber 1975
Jim Ganotis 1974
Bill Gerber 1973
Walt Knych 1972
Don Kalode 1971
Bill Gerber 1970
Carter Mizro (boys)

Bethany Wineburg (girls)

Jackson Saroney (boys)

Aliya Liberatore (girls)

Walt McArdell 2022
Tom Fletcher 2021
Tom Fletcher 2020
Jack Weinerth 2019
Michael Naton 2018
Michael Naton 2017
Michael Naton 2016
Frank Plata 2015
Frank Plata 2014
Frank Plata 2013
Randy Young 2012
Phil Tripoli 2011
Frank Plata 2010
Alan Foster 2009
Frank Plata 2008
Joe Russo, Jr. 2007
Perry Noun 2006
Tony Smarrelli 2005
Joe Oddo, Jr. 2004
Joe Oddo, Jr. 2003
Joe Oddo, Jr. 2002
Jerry Karpinsky 2001
Mike Garofalo 2000
Alan Foster 1999
Dick Congdon 1998
Sandy Burton 1997
Vic Johnson 1996
Vic Johnson 1995
Walter Knych 1994
Jack McCabe 1993
Jim Mathews 1992
Bill Hiestand 1991
Jim Williamson 1990
Peter Naton 1989
Walter Knych 1988
Peter Frank 1987
Jack Klink 1986
Bob Bilbo 1985
Jake Kleist 1984
Joe Pagano, Sr. 1983
Joe Russo, Sr. 1982
Horace Meredith 1981
Ariana Gaeta 2022
Lauren Cupp 2021
Emily Gresham 2020
Lauren Cupp 2019
Larissa Carter 2018
Lauren Cupp 2017
Lauren Petty 2016
Lauren Petty 2015
Rebecca Studin 2014
Teresa Cleland 2013
Lauren Petty 2012
Lauren Cupp 2011
Teresa Cleland 2010
Teresa Cleland 2009
Jillian Fraccola 2008
Teresa Cleland 2007
Maggie Lester 2006
Maggie Lester 2005
Maggie Lester 2004
Monica Hamilton 2003
Teresa Cleland 2002
Teresa Cleland 2001
Monica Hamilton 2000
Jennifer Tucker 1999
Wendy Burton 1998
Diane Waldron 1997
Julie Campbell Torrey 1996
Denise Broton 1995
Julie Campbell Torrey 1994
Julie Campbell Torrey 1993
Sally Dee 1992
Debbi Clift 1991

AIM Championship News Archive

Ariana Gaeta takes home Women’s AIM crown

August 04, 2022

Ariana Gaeta captured the 32nd annual Women’s Apogee Investment Management Championship by two strokes over defending champion Lauren Cupp at Green

read more

Brad Monroe wins 2022 AIM Championship

June 13, 2022

2022 AIM Champion Brad Monroe Brad Monroe prevailed over Seth Conway to win the 66th annual Apogee Investment Management Championship at Corning

read more

McArdell wins Senior AIM

July 22, 2022

Walt McArdell shot rounds of 73 and 77 to win the Apogee Investment Management Senior Championship on July 21 at The Pompey Club.   Despite

read more

Jack Weinerth captures first AIM Senior crown

August 07, 2019

Jack Weinerth shot a 3-under-par 68 in the final round to win the 39th annual Apogee Investment Management Senior Championship on Aug. 6.  

read more

Fletcher repeats as Senior AIM champion

September 02, 2021

Tom Fletcher ran away with the Apogee Investment Management Senior Championship, scoring a six-shot victory on Sept 1 at Lakeshore 1860.   The

read more

Jeremy Sisson wins second career AIM Championship

June 14, 2021

Jeremy Sisson won the 65th annual Apogee Investment Management Championship in record-setting fashion Sunday at the Cavalry Club. The 21-year-old from

read more

Junior AIM Championships

August 26, 2022

Bethany Wineburg and Carter Mizro won their respective divisions at the second annual Junior Apogee Investment Management Championships on Aug. 25.

read more

Lauren Cupp claims third career AIM Women’s Championship

July 16, 2019

Lauren Cupp shot rounds of 74 and 77 to win the Apogee Investment Management Women’s Championship by four strokes July 15.   The 34-year-old

read more

Lauren Cupp wins 2021 Women’s AIM crown

August 03, 2021

    Lauren Cupp shot an even-par 73 to win the Women’s Apogee Investment Management Championship by four strokes over defending champion

read more

Liberatore, Saroney win Junior AIM titles

August 23, 2021

  Aliya Liberatore and Jackson Saroney won their respective divisions in the rain-shortened Junior Apogee Investment Management Championships on

read more

Tom Fletcher wins AIM Senior Championship

August 05, 2020

  Tom Fletcher (Tuscarora) took home the Apogee Investment Management Senior Championship title Aug. 4 in a rain-shortened event.   Fletcher

read more